Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Young

Stephen Young

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Young
"Nice guy. Will answer all of your questions. He will help you out with everything."
Profile photo of Ashley Hutson

Ashley Hutson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hutson
"I just got insurance with state farm and Madison who i spoke with was amazing, she was very patient and easy to work with. i would definitely recommend her to speak with about getting insured."
Profile photo of mary Long

mary Long

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary Long
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Hasting Ready

Hasting Ready

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hasting Ready
"I definitely recommend Steve Mason State Farm. Great prices awesome staff. Madison was awesome. She helped me find the right insurance I needed for my vehicles. She responds quickly and professionally. Give her a call and get insurance."
Profile photo of Young Entrepreneur

Young Entrepreneur

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Young Entrepreneur
"Amazing communication from Madison Morgan! She was absolutely wonderful in assisting me with my transfer! Thank you so much Madison! If you guys need insurance please speak with Madison Morgan! She will be very responsive, help you with any assistance you need and respond on time! -Brendan"
Profile photo of Joshua Pniewski

Joshua Pniewski

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Pniewski
"Madison Morgan was a wealth of knowledge in helping with a policy. This office is always on top of their game and always answers any questions I have."
Profile photo of Emma “EJ” Williamson

Emma “EJ” Williamson

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma “EJ” Williamson
"Been dealing with this agency for about 40 years, Never an issue with any claims for vehicles, home, camper etc. Steve and his staff are always courteous, helpful, friendly and available. Call them for any insurance needs, questions or advice."
Profile photo of John Towns

John Towns

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Towns
"We just worked with Melissa to review and improve our homeowners and auto insurance coverage and cost. Melissa was a pleasure to work with and provided some excellent insight into things we had not considered. Best insurance agent experience I have had."
Profile photo of Kim McMahon

Kim McMahon

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim McMahon
"After moving to SC from another state Nat assisted me with new homeowners and auto insurance. He made the process super easy and was very responsive to all my questions. The experience was seamless and I feel very confident in my coverage"
Profile photo of Kayla Harllee

Kayla Harllee

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Harllee
"This is the only agent I’ve ever used and I don’t plan on switching anytime soon. The office is always very helpful and Melissa answers all of my questions in a way that’s understandable."
Profile photo of Rachel Soto

Rachel Soto

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Soto
"Shopping for insurance was made easy by Madison at Steve Mason state farm. she made a phone call and broke everything down by category, compared it to my current coverage and price. She made the entire experience easy and made sure we had all of our questions answered and even followed up with an email with more info. Highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Elijah Burton

Elijah Burton

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Burton
"Had an awesome experience working with Jaden! Highly recommend her. Extremely professional and exceptionally kind service!"
Profile photo of Hollie Harris

Hollie Harris

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Harris
"This agency is wonderful to work with! Professional, reliable, and so so helpful! Melissa was able to help me with business insurance, auto insurance and life insurance with a breeze. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of CptThrawn

CptThrawn

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CptThrawn
"Very helpful agent, even emailed the form and instructions to help me get taxes and dmv taken care of. The process of actually getting insurance was quicker than just getting quotes from other insurance companies. Thank you, Ms. Falcon and Statefarm. P.S. State Farm has the best price 👌"
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wilson
"I worked with Mrs. Melissa Falcon on car insurance and she was awesome. Made it nice and simple and helped me understand exactly what I was paying for and what all is covered under each policy that suited my needs! Awesome awesome awesome place of people!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ritter

Lisa Ritter

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ritter
"After losing the the State Farm agent that we had upon moving to Aiken in 1990, my husband and I could not be more pleased with second generation State Farm agent and Aiken native- Steve Mason!"
Profile photo of dorin musat

dorin musat

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dorin musat
"After my husband passed away, the former insurance made me spend a lot of time with wrong information regarding how I can insure the family home on my name only. Glad that I decided to look for a new company. Melissa was friendly and professional, explained details, compared options and the whole process was fast, even the inspection was done in less than a week. Thanks you, Melissa, for make it easier for me"
Profile photo of Jackie

Jackie

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie
"It was a pleasure dealing with Melissa. She was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She processed my documents quickly and Sate Farm became my new insurance company in a matter of a couple of hours or less."
Profile photo of Travis Howard

Travis Howard

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Howard
"Got a quote on the weekend and by lunch time Monday they called me and had more figured out for me and got me a policy saving almost a hundred dollars a month. Very thorough in explaining my new policy and was quick and fast to get it all set up."
Profile photo of Patricia Garrick Carree

Patricia Garrick Carree

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Garrick Carree
"Mr.Nat was very helpful and patient!!...Thanks!!.."
Profile photo of Suzanne Hepler

Suzanne Hepler

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Hepler
"The team is always great! Chrisy is our favorite! It's nice to walk onto a office and they already know your name. Years later this office is still amazing staff changes over time, but the service does not!"
Profile photo of Hermeone Williams

Hermeone Williams

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hermeone Williams
"Madison is awesome! She was very patient and her attitude/personality is contagious! Thank you for providing great customer service with a smile! Keep up the great work!! 😊👍"
Profile photo of R B

R B

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R B
"Marlana did an awesome job following up on an issue I had and got it fixed for me. Great job. Thank You"
Profile photo of Cecilia Nava

Cecilia Nava

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Nava
"Excellent service!! New insurance. And cheaper!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of ALEXIS DUNAWAY

ALEXIS DUNAWAY

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ALEXIS DUNAWAY
"Great Insurance company, always exceptionally helpful whenever I need it! Never have to worry if my insurance questions and needs will be taken care of all at an amazing rate!"